Scroll to content
Birchwood Junior School home page

Birchwood Junior School

Take Off and Fly!

Birchwood Junior School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

DateTerm
Friday 2nd September 2022Inset Day 
Monday 5th September 2022Inset Day
Tuesday 6th September 2022Start of Term 1
Friday 21st October 2022End of Term 1
Monday 31st October 2022Start of Term 2
Friday 16th December 2022End of Term 2
Monday 26th December 2022Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th December 2022Bank Holiday 
Monday 2nd January 2023Bank Holiday 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023Inset Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023Start of Term 3
Friday 10th February 2023End of Term 3 
Monday 20th February 2023Start of Term 4 
Friday 31st March 2023End of Term 4 
Friday 7th April 2023Bank Holiday
Monday 10th April 2023Bank Holiday 
Monday 17th April 2023Inset Day
Tuesday 18th April Start of Term 5
Monday 1st May 2023Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May 2023End of Term 5 
Monday 29th May 2023Bank Holiday
Monday 5th June 2023Start of Term 6
Friday 21st July 2023End of Term 6 
  

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/24

 

DateTerm
Monday 4th September 2023INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th September 2023INSET DAY
Wednesday 6th September 2023Start of Term 1 
Friday 20th October 2023End of Term 1
Tuesday 31st October 2023Start of Term 2
Wednesday 20th December 2023End of Term 2
Tuesday 2nd January 2024INSET DAY
Wednesday 3rd January 2024Start of Term 3
Friday 9th February 2024End of Term 3
Monday 19th February 2024Start of Term 4
Thursday 28th March 2024End of Term 4
Monday 15th April 2024INSET DAY
Tuesday 16th April 2024Start of Term 5
Monday 6th May and Monday 24th MayBANK HOLIDAYS
Friday 24th May 2024End of Term 5
Monday 3rd June 2024Start of Term 6
Friday 19th July 2024End of Term 6 

 

 

In Our Federation

Swipe left and right to find contact details

  • The Lancaster
    School

    01522 685078
    82 Jasmin Road,
    Lincoln, LN6 0QQ
    View School Website
  • Woodlands Infant
    and Nursery School

    01522 683557
    Whitethorn Grove, Birchwood,
    Lincoln, LN6 0PF
    View School Website
  • Forest Skies
    Federation

    01522 800971
    Larchwood Crescent,
    Lincoln, LN6 0NL
    View Federation Website

Awards

Birchwood Junior School

01522 800971
Birchwood Junior School,
Larchwood Crescent, Lincoln, LN6 0NL