Scroll to content
Birchwood Junior School home page

Birchwood Junior School

Take Off and Fly!

Birchwood Junior School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 -2022 Term Dates

 

DateTerm
Thursday 2nd September 2021Inset Day
Friday 3rd September 2021Inset Day
Monday 6th SeptemberTerm 1 Starts
Friday 22nd October 2021Term 1 Ends
Monday 1st November 2021Term 2 Starts
Friday 17th December 2021Term 2 Ends
Monday 3rd January 2022Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 2022Inset Day
Wednesday 5th January 2022Term 3 Starts
Friday 11th February 2022Term 3 Ends
Monday 21st February 2022Term 4 Starts
Thursday 31st March 2022Term 4 Ends 
Friday 15th April 2022Bank Holiday
Monday 18th April 2022Bank Holiday
Wednesday 20th April 2022Term 5 Starts
Monday 2nd May 2022Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022Term 5 Ends
Monday 6th June 2022Term 6 Starts
Friday 22nd July 2022Term 6 Ends
  

 

 *Inset Days are Staff Training Days.

In Our Federation

Swipe left and right to find contact details

  • The Lancaster
    School

    01522 685078
    82 Jasmin Road,
    Lincoln, LN6 0QQ
    View School Website
  • Woodlands Infant
    and Nursery School

    01522 683557
    Whitethorn Grove, Birchwood,
    Lincoln, LN6 0PF
    View School Website
  • Forest Skies
    Federation

    01522 800971
    Larchwood Crescent,
    Lincoln, LN6 0NL
    View Federation Website

Awards

Birchwood Junior School

01522 800971
Birchwood Junior School,
Larchwood Crescent, Lincoln, LN6 0NL